Contact

Contact

Press

Jessica Balksjö Nannini
Press Officer
The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
+46 8 673 95 44
+46 70 673 96 50
jessica.balksjo@kva.se

Nomination

The seats of learning below nominate researchers to the programme during January and February.

Chalmers University of Technology
Contact: Anders Friberg, anders.friberg@chalmers.se

Karlstad University
Contact: Thomas Blom, thomas.blom@kau.se

Karolinska Institutet
Contact: Nina Bandmann, nina.bandmann@ki.se

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Contact: Arne Johansson, viktor@kth.se

Linköping University
Contact: Per Dannetun, per.dannetun@liu.se

Linnaeus University
Contact: Kjärstin Hagman Boström, kjarstin.hagman@lnu.se

Luleå University of Technology
Contact: Anders Henriksson, anders.henriksson@ltu.se

Lund University
Contact: Tina Trollås, tina.trollas@fs.lu.se

Mid Sweden University
Contact: Niklas Bergman, niklas.bergman@miun.se

Stockholm School of Economics
Contact: Göran Lindqvist, goran.lindqvist@hhs.se

Stockholm University
Contact: Leif Järlebark, leif.jarlebark@su.se

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Contact: Niklas Nordquist, niklas.nordquist@slu.se

Umeå University
ContaktAnnett Wolf, annett.wolf@umu.se

University of Gothenburg
Contact: Ulf Nilsson, ulf.nilsson@gu.se

Uppsala University
Contact: Carolina Rydin, carolina.rydin@uadm.uu.se

Örebro University
Contact: Miles Davies, miles.davies@oru.se

Blekinge Institute of Technology
Ersta Sköndal University
Dalarna University
Halmstad University
Jönköping University
Kristianstad University
Malmö University
Mälardalen University
Royal College of Music in Stockholm
Royal Institute of Art
Sophiahemmet University
Stockholm University of the Arts
Swedish National Defence College
Södertörn University
The Red Cross University College
The Swedish School of Sport and Health Sciences
University College of Arts, Crafts and Design
University of Borås
University of Gävle
University of Skövde
University West

Blekinge Institute of Technology

Ersta Sköndal University College

Dalarna University

Halmstad University

Jönköping University

Kristianstad University

Malmö University

Mälardalen University

Royal College of Music in Stockholm

Royal Institute of Art

Sophiahemmet University

Stockholm University of the Arts

Swedish National Defence College

Södertörn University

The Red Cross University College

The Swedish School of Sport and Health Sciences

University College of Arts, Crafts and Design

University of Borås

University of Gävle

University of Skövde

University West